The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce its slate of officers for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors. This is a very dynamic group of individuals who we believe will work well together for the benefit of BCSA. 

President – Suzanne LeRoy CA
Vice President – Mark Solinger OH
Treasurer – Adrian Smith CA
Recording Secretary – Barbara Palmer TX
Corresponding Secretary – Karen Mull PA
Board Member – Kari Streicher OH
Board Member – Kendra Hayes FL
AKC Delegate – Lisa Pruka IL
Past President – Linda Ramas IL


Nominating Committee
Lisa Pruka, chair
Carolyn Biondi, Gayle Bock, Lyndsay Moxon-Stacey, Carla Popeney