New Applicants for Membership

The following individuals have applied for membership to the BCSA. If you have any comments or concerns you would like to share with the Board about any of these individuals, please send an email to before the 25th of the month. These individuals will be voted on by the Board on October 1, 2022. Thank you for your attention.

Name Membership Type City State Sponsor
Allison Frazier Associate Wingate IN
Elizabeth Irvin Associate Shreveport LA
Laura Jones Associate Mobile AL
Becky Mudd Associate Olathe CO
Caitlin Noblin Associate Tampa FL
Sarah Szymborski Associate Bartlett IL
Patricia Powell Single Greenville TX Ronni DeLay
Shannon Floyd Single Carrollton VA Lisa Pruka
Addison Floyd Junior Carrollton VA
Alondra Perez Ocasio Single Toa Baja, PR Ellie Allen Cook
Matthew Twitty Single Sebring FL Angela Effinger
Emily Scott Single St. Louis MO Kim Berkley
Alisha Butterfield Single Corsicana TX Gail Hollon
Ellen Wagner Single McHenry IL Kim Halcomb
Kelley Green Davis Single Pulaski NY DIana Smith