The following judges were nominated and have accepted assignments to judge the BCSA National Specialty in 2019.


  • Carol Anne Bailey
  • Rusty Jeffers
  • John Holman



  • Karen Warda
  • Laura English



  • Marilou McCloskey
  • Carol Ann Klein

2019 Nationals Judge Voting

Voting will begin on Saturday, July 14, 2018, for conformation and sweepstakes judges, and runs through the end of July. Candidates were selected by the recent nomination process. We are again using Election Buddy – the system worked extremely smoothly for the nomination process and it is secure. You will be receiving email instructions on Saturday to cast your votes, and candidate biographies can be found on the ballot. If you are a voting member and do not receive the email on Saturday, please first check your junk email and then contact the Treasurer at and we will ensure you get it. Voting will be totally anonymous.

 About Election Buddy

See for more information.  

Nominated Conformation Judges for the 2019 Nationals

Barbara Palmer

Sue Ader

Nancy Bodine

Dorothy Collier 

Carlos Navarro 


Nominated Sweeps Judges for the 2019 Nationals

Lisa Waldo

Greg Wessel

Molly Wisecarver